HR & Benefits Committee

The NVTC HR & Benefits committee's mission is to create a community of members interested in sharing best practices, collaborating, learning about the latest advancements in human resource management, and staying informed on employee benefit issues including developments and requirements of the Affordable Care Act. The committee will hold quarterly events featuring guest speakers and smaller committee meetings for members to collaborate and share ideas in a more intimate setting. The committee will produce an electronic newsletter with relevant content as well as an annual work/life survey, and provide CE credits to those in attendance as appropriate. If you handle HR or employee benefit functions within your organization, consider joining the committee!
Leaders
Chair
Brent D'Agostino
AHT Insurance
bdagostino@ahtins.com
Steering Group
Jeffrey M. Carr
Inova Health Systems
jeffrey.carr@inova.org
Steering Group
Jen Swensson, SPHR
KrolLDiscovery
jswensson@ldiscovery.com
Steering Group
Shell Walser

swalser@cta.tech
Steering Group
Julie Simmons
Human Capital Strategic Consulting
julie.simmons@humancapsc.com
Steering Group
Tony Almario
Proforma Screening Solutions
talmario@proformascreening.com
Upcoming Events and Meetings
There are no records.
Archived Events and Meetings